Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Interventional Pain and Regenerative Medicine Specialists -  - Pain Management

Interventional Pain and Regenerative Medicine Specialists

Pain Management and Regenerative Medicine located in Northern Virginia

8 total reviews

Interventional Pain and Regenerative Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain and Regenerative Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great
Michael S.
Submitted 12/28/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Huffmans' since 2017 and recommend him and his staff highly! If you are serious about finding help with your pain mgt needs Dr. Huffman is perfect, if you're looking for someone to just give you pain meds look somewhere else.
Richard B.
Submitted 12/02/20
I was referred to Dr. Huffman by my own, trusted, pain management physician, for a Spinal Cord Stimulator. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the care I received from him! Beginning with my first appointment when we discussed my situation, he gave an un-rushed, thoughtful, calm, and thorough explanation of how he felt that he could help me. He was spontaneously forthcoming with a balanced and complete discussion of the risks and benefits of the treatment. The day of the procedure, while awaiting my surgery, he once again took time to go over everything once again, and to answer any other questions I may have had. The procedure went very well, and afterwards he showed me the X-ray of the results. The remainder of my recovery was just as thorough. He was always responsive to my needs, and promptly replied to a coupled of minor concerns I contacted him about. I’m now six weeks post-op. The device is performing just as Dr. Huffman explained from the beginning. I couldn’t have been more pleased and satisfied with my care.
Joan R.
Submitted 10/25/20
i was old it was a calm experience and the pain was not intense. Great service!
Susan D.
Submitted 10/11/20
Thank you for listening to me in a way that nobody else has for the past 12 years. That alone is probably 80 percent of the solution.
Glenn K.
Submitted 08/21/20
Outstanding
Eugene S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Doctor Huffman has been my doctor for over 5 years and I have learned that he has the respect of his peers as one of the best. He also takes time to listen to you and treats his patients as people with empathy. The office help and his assistant are great.
Judith B.
Submitted 06/06/20
I have found Dr. Huffman to be genuinely caring, knowledgeable, and patient. He asks questions and really listens to his patients in his attempt to understand their pain and the impact it has on their lives. His compassion is matched by his skill in diagnosing the causes of pain and finding a solution whose outcome is measured by improvement in his patients’ quality of life.